Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Blog Tour - Molly Cochran's Poison!



I'm pleased to announce the Blog Tour for Molly Cochran's Poison, the second installment in her Legacy series!  This tour is being co-hosted by yours truly (me), and Lisa from A Life Bound By Books.  The tour will begin in June, so if you're a reader of the blog, stay tuned for the kickoff (and giveaway!) later in June.

If you're a participating blogger, please see the tour schedule below.  (Actually, readers can feel free to check it out too, as I hope you visit and follow all of the blogs during the tour.)  If, for any reason, you are unable to post on your scheduled day, please let me know as soon as possible. 

We had an excellent turnout, and I want to sincerely thank all of the participating bloggers for signing up and being a part of the tour!


POISON TOUR SCHEDULE:

Monday, June 10, 2013

Readergirl Reviews a Teen Book - Review
Bianca2b - Excerpt/Teaser

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

I Heart Romance - Review
The Best Books Ever - Review
Two Chicks On Books - Review

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

The Bookshelf Sophisticate - Guest Post
A Dream Within a Dream - Review
Two Brain Book Reviewers - Guest Post
My Urban Fantasies - Review

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Fantasy's Ink - Author Interview
Bookish Things & More - Guest Post
Books, Owls & Tea - Author Interview

Friday, June 14, 2013

Hippies Beauty and Books Oh My! - Review
Misadventures in Bookland - Guest Post
Paulette's Papers - Excerpt/Teaser
Frankie Blooding - Review

Monday, June 17, 2013

What the Cat Read - Review
Fiktshun - Guest Post
Just a Book Lover - Review
Gimme the Scoop Reviews - Review

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Book & Movie Dimension a Blog - Guest Post

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Paranormal Book Club - Review

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Avid Reader's Musings - Review
A Midsummer Night's Read - Review

Friday, June 21, 2013

Brooke Blogs - Review
Curling Up With a Good Book - Excerpt/Teaser
The Book Eater's World - Guest Post

Monday, June 24, 2013

Empyre and Edge - Guest Post

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

A Life Bound By Books - Author/Character Interview Combo
Tattooed Book Review - Review
Love, Literature, Art & Reason - Review
All Things Urban Fantasy - Excerpt/Teaser
Magical Urban Fantasy Reads - Author/Character Interview Combo
She Dreams In Fiction - Review

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Zach's YA Reviews - Guest Post

Thursday, June 27, 2013

The Haunting of Orchid Forsythia - Excerpt/Teaser

Friday, June 28, 2013

A Soul Unsung - Review
Paperback Princess - Review
Crossroad Reviews - Review
Mercurial Musings - Guest Post


Looking forward to June!!


Photobucket
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...